Douglas County Corn & Soybean Growers Association 

2017 Scholarship Recipients

Ruslan Dykema 

Mission Statement: 

"To promote and create opportunities for the profitability, and sustainability of Douglas County Corn & Soybean Growers
while promoting agriculture and enhancing our rural quality of life."

Kennedy Lund 

We are proud to announce 3 recipients of our $1000 scholarship,  Caden Fernholz, Kennedy Lund & Ruslan Dykema. Congratulations to you and best of luck as you graduate and pursue your post secondary education.

Caden Fernholz, Hoffman MN - Plans to attend ND State College of Science for Diesel Mechanics & Ag Managment 

Kennedy Lund, Brandon, MN - Plans to attend SW MN State University for Biology

Ruslan Dykema, Osakis MN - Plan to attend Rigdewater College for Agronomy/ Agri Business

Caden Fernholz