Mission Statement: 

"To promote and create opportunities for the profitability, and sustainability of Douglas County Corn & Soybean Growers
while promoting agriculture and enhancing our rural quality of life."

Douglas County Corn & Soybean Growers Association 

Board Members

Russ Elliott - Chair
(320) 808-6892

Craig Haseman - Vice Chair
(320) 491-2868

Scott Anderson - Secretary
(320) 986-2355

Kendra Brutlag- Treasurer
(320) 761-8227

Deb Johnson

Dave Staples
Kerby Lund
Adam Johnson
Wesley Torgrimson
Richard Syverson - MN Corn Growers
Lauren Servick - MN Soybean Growers

Our Address

Douglas County Corn & Soybean Growers

PO Box 183

Brandon, Minnesota, United States


President : Russ Elliott

Phone - 1-320-808-6892

Email - russjelliott@gmail.com

Send A Message